Eti Sumiati, SIP.
Nama
Eti Sumiati, SIP.
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Wahyu Nur Renggani, A.Md
Nama
Wahyu Nur Renggani, A.Md
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Wafqi Ajroh, SS.,M.Ikom
Nama
Wafqi Ajroh, SS.,M.Ikom
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
wafqi@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
Nurlaela Fitriawati, S.Hum
Nama
Nurlaela Fitriawati, S.Hum
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
nurlaela@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   nur.laela.14@facebook.com
  • Google Plus+:   LaelaYusnan
  • Blog:   nurlaelafitriawati.blogspot.com
Ahmad Hidayah, S.Hum
Nama
Ahmad Hidayah, S.Hum
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
ahmad_h@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   aidahidayah
  • Twitter:   @ahmadhidayah06
  • Google Plus+:   ahmadhida89@gmail.com
  • Yahoo! Messenger:   ayda_thekindboy@yahoo.com
Muhammad Saiful Alam
Nama
Muhammad Saiful Alam
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
alam@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   Muhammad S. Alam
Respati
Nama
Respati
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
  • Yahoo! Messenger:   penggunabak
Ahmad Muzaki Nurdin, S.Hum
Nama
Ahmad Muzaki Nurdin, S.Hum
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
ahmad.m.nurdin@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
Nur Rahmawati, A.Md
Nama
Nur Rahmawati, A.Md
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Muhammad Qomaruddin, M.Sc., Ph.D
Nama
Muhammad Qomaruddin, M.Sc., Ph.D
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
mqomaruddin@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
Fivi Munia O A.Md
Nama
Fivi Munia O A.Md
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
fiviorchy@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial
Dr. H. Muhammad Ja'far Shodiq, SE,S.Si,M.Si,Ak.CA, CSRS, CSRA
Nama
Dr. H. Muhammad Ja'far Shodiq, SE,S.Si,M.Si,Ak.CA, CSRS, CSRA
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
mjafarsyah@unissula.ac.id
Media Sosial

Informasi


Akses Katalog Publik Daring - Gunakan fasilitas pencarian untuk mempercepat penemuan data katalog